W.I.C.A. Board 
of Directors

 

 

 

Director

 

Address

Phone Number

E-mail

Facsimile

Dale Abrams
(2007)

960 Bryden Road
Columbus, Ohio  43205

614-258-5258 (h)
614-538-4100 (w)

tlantiques@aol.com

614-258-6663

Cindy Barber
(2007)

Secretary

119 Mill Dam Rd.
Batesville, AR 7250l

870-793-9844
(works from home)

barbers@indco.net

No fax

Ted Brockey (2005)

4804 Cranbrook Dr. West
Colleyville, TX  76034

817-354-4644

tbrockey@bestfares.com

c/o Ed Rigoulot
Sabre Inc.

682-605-5202

(call before sending:  682-605-1155)

Ernie Dieringer (2006)

75 Sport Hill Rd.
West Redding,
CT 06896

203-938-3740

dieringer1@aol.com

No fax

Amy Earls
(2006)

8 Eighth Avenue
Roebling, NJ 08554

609-499-4148

trentonpots@yahoo.com

609-499-1681

Elsie Freeman Finch (2006)

904 Coddington Road

Ithaca, NY  14850

607-273-8706

chf3@cornell.edu

 

Jean Gortzig (2005)

7 Stormy View Rd
Ithaca, NY  14850

607-257-2662

cgortzig@twcny.rr.com

 

David Klein (2005)

1513 Perry St.
Davenport, IA  52803-4528

563-323-4965 (h)
309-797-9450 (w)
563-320-0642
  (cell)

whoisbugs@msn.com

563-323-0143
 

Anne Miller
(2007)
Treasurer

303 West Erie Street
Spring Valley, IL  61362

815-664-2450
(works from home; do not use her 888 number for WICA, for business use only)

annemiller010@insightbb.com

No fax

Tom Moreland, President, ex officio

167 E. 82nd St. 4B
NY, NY 10028

212-744-0872(h)
212-715-9246(w)
518-392-7207 (country home)

tmoreland@kramerlevin.com

212-715-8000

Olga Moreland (2006)

167 E. 82nd St. 4B
NY, NY 10028

212-744-0872
518-392-7207
(country home)

tmoreland@kramerlevin.com

212-715-8000

Harry Moseley
(2007)

1033 Riverview Drive
Reading, PA 19605

610-916-3148
(works from home)

hmam@ptdprolog.net

610-916-3149

John Yunginger (2005)
Vice President

1760 Walden Lane SW
Rochester, MN  55902

507-289-3460

jyunginger@charter.net

No fax

 

 

                                                                                        (Home)

 

Hit Counter